Vorarlberg

 

Alpengasthof Muttersberg, Bludenz   www.muttersberg.at

 

Alpe Rona, Bürserberg   www.vorarlberg-alpenregion.at

 

Berggasthaus Zimba, Bürserberg   www.vorarlberg-alpenregion.at

 

Rufana Alp, Bürserberg   www.rufanaalp.at

 

Brandner Hof, Brand   www.restaurant-brandnerhof.at

 

Gasthaus Lari Fari, Faschina  www.lari-fari.at

 

Alpengasthof Peterhof, Furx   www.alpengasthof-peterhof.com

 

Gasthaus Millrütte, Götzis  www.millruette.at

 

Restaurant Alte Fähre, Lochau  www.alte-faehre.at

 

Gasthaus Kropfen, Schruns   www.kropfen-hochjoch.at

 

Seminarhaus, Schruns   www.montafon.at

 

Gasthaus Sonne, Thüringerberg   www.sonne-thueringerberg.at

 

Alpenbad Montafon, Tschagguns   www.aktivpark-montafon.at

 

Gasthaus Sulzfluh, Tschagguns   www.sulzfluh.at

 

Pfadfinderheim, Tschagguns   www.pfadis-montafon.com

 

Haus Matschwitz, Vandans  www.matschwitz.at

 

 

Tirol

Speckbacher Hof, Gnadenwald  www.speckbacherhof.at

 

Garten Hotel Maria Theresia, Hall in Tirol  www.gartenhotel.at

 

Waldgasthaus Triendlsäge, Seefeld  www.triendlsaege.at

 

Museum Restaurant, St. Anton am Arlberg   www.museum-restaurant.at

 

Restaurant Sonnbichl, St. Anton am Arlberg   www.dassonnbichl.at

 

 

Salzburg

Landgasthof Kirchbichl, Hallwang   www.landgasthof-kirchbichl.at

 

Greischbergerhof, Neumarkt   www.greischbergerhof.at

 

 

Steiermark

Roseggerhof, Graz   www.der-roseggerhof.at

 

Buschenschank Bockmoar, Wildon    www.bockmoar.at

 

Buschenschank Kos, Eggersdorf   www.buschenschank-kos.business.site

 

Buschenschank Dorner, St. Bartholomä   www.dornerwein.jimdo.com/buschenschank/

 

Einkehr Prieselbauer, Kapfenberg   www.haubenwaller.com/prieselbauer/

 

Seerestaurant Gruber, Stubenberg   www.seepension-gruber.at

Liechtenstein

 

Bildungs- und Seminarhaus Gutenberg, Balzers    www.haus-gutenberg.li

 

 

Schweiz

Hotel Feldbach, Steckborn   www.hotel-feldbach.ch